Los Angeles City Hall

200 N. Spring St., Room 455
Los Angeles, CA 90012
213-473-7007

Sylmar District Office

4117 Hubbard St., D #1
Sylmar, CA 91342
818-756-8409

Pacoima City Hall Office

13520 Van Nuys Blvd., Suite 209
Pacoima, CA 91331
818-485-0600

North Valley City Hall Office

7747 Foothill Blvd.
Tujunga, CA 91042
818-352-3287

Los Angeles City Hall Staff:

Liz Saldivar

Senior Advisor

liz.saldivar@lacity.org

Carleen Gonzalez

Executive Assistant

carleen.gonzalez@lacity.org

Walter Garcia

Communications Director

walter.garcia@lacity.org

Kristina Flores

Communications Deputy

kristina.flores@lacity.org

Paola Bassignana

Planning Director

paola.bassignana@lacity.org

Anissa Raja

LEGISLATIVE DEPUTY

anissa.raja@lacity.org

Reina Orellana

Office Manager

reina.orellana@lacity.org

Ryan Tayahua

Council Aide

ryan.tayahua@lacity.org

Cristian Tafoya

Homeless Service Coordinator

cristian.tafoya@lacity.org

Juan Solorio

Council Aide

juan.solorio@lacity.org

Pacoima City Hall Staff:

Rocio Hernandez

District Director

rocio.hernandez@lacity.org

Ernesto Larin

Council Deputy

ernesto.larin@lacity.org

Elly Alvarez

Pacoima Office Manager

elly.alvarez@lacity.org

Esther Mares

Area Representative

esther.mares@lacity.org

Emilio Salamanca

Area Representative

emilio.j.salamanca@lacity.org

Kevin Moreno-Barrera

Caseworker

kevin.moreno-barrera@lacity.org

Esmeralda Medina

Council Aide

esmeralda.medina@lacity.org

Rosa Crespo

Council Aide

rosa.crespo@lacity.org

Sylmar District Office Staff:

Anthony Espinoza

Area Representative

anthony.espinoza@lacity.org

Jose Hernandez

Area Representative

jose.h.hernandez@lacity.org

Monica Benavides

Caseworker

monica.benavides@lacity.org

North Valley City Hall Staff:

Billie Jean Londoño

Constituent Services Representative

billie.jean.londono@lacity.org

Ricardo Flores

Senior Area Representative

ricardo.x.flores@lacity.org

Mary MacAdam

Area Representative

mary.macadam@lacity.org